How to... upload!
The recording will upload automatically in the background while you play as long as you're connected to strong wifi.
The upload will finalize when you have stopped recording your test. Once everything has been uploaded to us, you will receive a confirmation email. If your recording was not long enough we will let you know.
If you have installed a test game on your device, please wait for the confirmation email before you delete the game! If you delete the game before receiving the confirmation email, your recording will be lost and we will not be able to pay you.
Like gaming on PC too? You can now add gaming PC's and laptops to your profile!
If you have a question that is not included here, you can always ask our Community Manager at firstname.lastname@example.org